Glenn Liebman, CEO
Melissa Ramirez, Deputy Director
Andrea Hauser, Chief Financial Officer

Administrative Staff

Sherry Fox, Finance Assistant
Kim Morris, Office Assistant
Sophie Theis, Admin/Tech Assistant 


Bruce Thompson, Computer Support Consultant
Susan Wollner, Education Consultant

Program Staff

Whitney Closson, Family Education Specialist

Matthew Delaney, MHFA Program Associate
Kathy Eckert, Regional Representative
Deborah Faust, Director of Family Engagement & Support 
Graham Healey, Program Coordinator
Sophia Lookretis, Project Coordinator
Cohen Miles-Rath, Project Coordinator
Amy Molloy, Director of School Mental Health Resource & Training Center
Joelle Monaco, Director of Outreach & Business Engagement
Ariela Perez-Wallach, Project Coordinator
John Richter, Director of Public Policy

Translate »