Central Region

MHA in Essex County, Inc.
6096 NYS Route 9N
Westport, NY 12993
518-962-2077
Contact: Kim Estus, kim@mhainessex.org

MHA in Fulton & Montgomery Counties
307-309 Meadow Street
Johnstown, NY 12095
518-762-5332
Contact: Renee Carr, rcarr@mhafm.org

MHA in Jefferson County, Inc.
425 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601-3735
315-788-0970
Contact: Rebecca Hicks, rhicks@mhajc.org

MHA in Tompkins County
301 S. Geneva Street, Suite 109
Ithaca, NY 14850-5443
607-273-9250
Contact: Jacob Parker-Carver, jpc@mhaedu.org

MHA of the Southern Tier
153 Court Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
607-771-8888
Contact: Joanne Weir, joanne.weir@yourmha.com

Hudson River Region

MHA of Columbia-Greene Counties, Inc.
713 Union Street
Hudson, NY 12534
518-828-4619
Contact: Roxane Carpenter, rcarpenter@mhacg.org

MHA of Rockland County
140 Route 303, Suite A
Valley Cottage, NY 10989
845-267-2172
Contact: Sonia Wagner,  wagners@mharockland.org

MHA in Ulster County, Inc.
300 Aaron Court
Kingston, NY 12401
845-336-4747
Contact: Ellen Pendegar, ependegar@mhainulster.com

Long Island Region

Association for Mental Health and Wellness (Suffolk County)
939 Johnson Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-471-7242
Contact: Alexis Rodgers, arodgers@mhaw.org

MHA of Nassau County
16 Main Street
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-489-2322
Contact: Melanie Ginsberg, mginsberg@mhanc.org

New York City Region

MHA of New York City, Inc.
50 Broadway, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10004
212-254-0333
Contact: Lisa Furst, lfurst@mhaofnyc.org

Western Region

MHA of Erie County
999 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
716-886-1242
Contact: Karl Shallowhorn, karlmhacompeer@gmail.com

MHA of Genesee and Orleans Counties
25 Liberty Street
Batavia, NY 14020
585-344-2611
Contact: Danette Turner, dturnre@mhago.org

MHA in Rochester/Monroe County
320 North Goodman Street, Suite 202
Rochester, NY 14607-1186
585-325-3145
Contact: Renee Jacobs, rjacobs@mharochester.org

 

If your county is not listed, please contact us at info@mhanys.org.