Central Region

MHA in Essex County, Inc.
6096 NYS Route 9N Westport, NY 12993518-962-2077
Contact: Kim Estus, kim@mhainessex.org

MHA in Fulton & Montgomery Counties
307-309 Meadow Street Johnstown, NY 12095518-762-5332
Contact: Melissa Geier, mgeier@mhafm.org

MHA in Jefferson County, Inc.
425 Washington Street Watertown, NY 13601-3735315-788-0970 Contact: Rebecca Hicks, rhicks@mhajc.org

MHA in Tompkins County
301 S. Geneva Street, Suite 109 Ithaca, NY 14850-5443607-273-9250
Contact: Jacob Parker-Carver, jpc@mhaedu.org

MHA of the Southern Tier
153 Court Street Binghamton, NY 13901607-771-8888
Contact: Joanne Weir, joanne.weir@yourmha.com

Hudson River Region

MHA of Columbia-Greene Counties, Inc.
713 Union Street Hudson, NY 12534518-828-4619
Contact: Roxane Carpenter, rcarpenter@mhacg.org

MHA of Rockland County
140 Route 303, Suite A Valley Cottage, NY 10989845-267-2172
Contact: Sonia Wagner,  wagners@mharockland.org

MHA in Ulster County, Inc.
300 Aaron Court Kingston, NY 12401845-336-4747
Contact: Ellen Pendegar, ependegar@mhainulster.com

Long Island Region

Association for Mental Health and Wellness (Suffolk County)
939 Johnson Avenue Ronkonkoma, NY 11779631-471-7242
Contact: Alexis Rodgers, arodgers@mhaw.org

MHA of Nassau County
16 Main Street Hempstead, NY 11550516-489-2322
Contact: Melanie Ginsberg, mginsberg@mhanc.org

New York City Region

Vibrant
50 Broadway, 19th Floor New York, NY 10004212-254-0333
Contact: Lisa Furst, lfurst@mhaofnyc.org

Western Region

MHA in Chautauqua County
31 Water Street Jamestown, NY 14701716-661-9044
Contact: Kia Briggs, info@mhachautauqua.org

MHA of Erie County
999 Delaware Avenue Buffalo, NY 14209716-886-1242

MHA of Genesee and Orleans Counties
25 Liberty StreetBatavia, NY 14020585-344-2611

MHA in Niagara County
36 Pine StreetLockport, NY 14094716-433-37801
Contact: Cheryl Blacklock, cablacklock@mhanc.com

 

If your county is not listed, please contact us at mhfa@mhanys.org.