Locate a CarePath™ Coach in MHANYS Affiliate Network below.

Mental Health Association in NYS, Inc. (Albany, Rensselaer, Saratoga and Schenectady Counties)
194 Washington Ave Albany, NY 12210
518-434-0439
Contact: Deborah Faust, dfaust@mhanys.org

MHA of Columbia-Greene Counties, Inc.
713 Union Street
Hudson, NY 12534
518-828-4619
Contact: Roxane Carpenter, rcarpenter@mhacg.org

Mental Health America of Dutchess County
253 Mansion St
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-473-2500
Contact: Lynn Rogers, lrogers@mhadutchess.org

MHA in Fulton & Montgomery Counties
307-309 Meadow Street
Johnstown, NY 12095
518-762-5332
Contact: Jessie Glass, jglass@mhafm.org

MHA of Genesee and Orleans Counties
25 Liberty Street
Batavia, NY 14020
585-344-2611
Contact: Tom Christensen, Tchristensen@mhago.org

MHA of Nassau County
16 Main Street
Hempstead, NY 11550
516-489-2322
Contact: Yvonne Lyon, ylyon@mhanc.org

MHA Orange County
73 James P. Kelly Way,
Middletown NY 10940  
845-342-2400
Contact: Peggy Spagnola, pspagnola@mhaorangeny.com

MHA of the Southern Tier
153 Court Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
607-771-8888
Contact: Kim Taro, Kim.Taro@mhast.org

Association for Mental Health and Wellness (Suffolk County)
939 Johnson Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-471-7242
Contact: Kelly Regula, Kregula@mhaaw.org

MHA Tompkins County
301 S Geneva St
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-9250
Contact: David Buckley, dBulkley@mhaedu.org

MHA in Ulster County, Inc.
300 Aaron Court
Kingston, NY 12401
845-336-4747
Contact: Jeannette Corrow, jcorrow@mhainulster.com

MHA Westchester
580 White Plains Rd, Suite 510,
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-345-5900
Contact: Ruthanne Becker, beckerr@mhawestchester.org           

Interested in becoming a CarePath™ Coach? 

Click here for more information.

 

Upcoming CarePath™ Coach Trainings:

CarePath™ Coach training will resume as soon as the health of our citizens is no longer at risk. MHANYS will be offering webinars that will support individuals and families moving through the next few months so check our website regularly for updates.

 

Location:

MHANYS Capital Region Training Center
194 Washington Avenue Suite, 415
Albany, NY 12210

 

For more information or questions:

Email info@mhanys.org or call (518) 434-0439

Translate »