Chair of the Board
– Ellen Pendegar, MS, RN
– William T. Gettman, Jr.
– Christopher T. Munn

Committee Chairs
Affiliate Relations Committee
– Karl Shallowhorn, MS, CASAC
Audit Committee
– Michael Townsend, MA, LMSW
Awards Committee
– Susan A. Wheeler
Board Development Committee
– Jeffrey Rovitz
Executive Committee
– Ellen Pendegar, MS, RN
Finance Committee
– Christopher T. Munn
Government Affairs Committee
– Sylvia Lask
Resource Development Committee
– Marcia Z. Feuer

Members of the Board
Cheryl Blacklock
Douglas Cooper
Marcia Z. Feuer, J.D.
William T. Gettman, Jr.
Mary E. Hart
Sylvia Lask
Keith Leahey, MSW
Joseph V. Lemmond, Jr.
Christopher T. Munn
Susan Murante
Gary O’Brien, D.Min.
Demitrios “Jamie” Papapetros
Ellen Pendegar, MS, RN
Pearl Reed-Klein, Ph.D.
Karl Shallowhorn, MS, CASAC
Michael Stoltz, LCSW
James L. Stone
John V. Tauriello, Esq.
Michael Townsend, MA, LMSW
Dennis P. Whalen
Susan A. Wheeler