Today the Senate announced their committee chairs and last week the
Assembly announced their chairs.

We are very pleased that Assembly member Gunther and Senator Ortt remain
as Committee Chairs for Mental Hygiene. Both have been incredibly strong
supporters of the MHAs and many of our initiatives over the last several
years. We very much look forward to working with them and their staffs in
the coming year.

Glenn Liebman, CEO

Translate »