Glenn Liebman, CEO
Melissa Ramirez, Deputy Director
Andrea Hauser, Chief Financial Officer

Administrative Staff

Marylou Hedge, Tech Coordinator  
Josh Malatino-Brown, Executive Assistant / Bookkeeper
Lakea White, Office Assistant


Bruce Thompson, IT Consultant
Amy Molloy, Consultant





Program Staff

Brandon Beachamp, Director of School Mental Health Resource & Training Center (SMHRT)
Whitney Closson, Family Education Specialist
Kathy Eckert, Regional Representative
Deborah Faust, Director of Family Engagement & Support 
Susan Fisher, SMHRT Assistant Director
Stephanie Sullivan, SMHRT Program Manager
Michelle Garcia, MHCP Assistant Director
Graham Healey, Community Program Manager
Cohen Miles-Rath, Production Manager
John Richter, Director of Public Policy
Megan Spagnola, MHCP Program Specialist
Scott Thomas, Director of Training & Quality Assurance
Translate »